BETTER TOGETHER

A culture where people are encouraged to thrive and grow creates better results. Get in touch, let’s grow together.

Dinko Kortzanov

World Traveller
who grew up to become a

Managing Director

Instead of navigating around the globe with treasure maps, Dinko skillfully navigates business using customer journey maps and keeps the desired destination of McCann Helsinki sailing smoothly on course.
+358 40 579 0690
dinko.kortzanov@mccann.fi

More about me →

Jukka Ihalainen

Historian
who grew up to become a

Digital Operations Director

It truly is history in the making when Jukka helps our clients navigate through data-driven marketing and makes sure their needs are always taken care of with finesse.
+358 40 860 2039
jukka.ihalainen@mccann.fi

More about me →

Antti Iiskola

Rock Star
who grew up to become a

Data Driven Creative Director

For Antti, it’s equally exciting to orchestrate a winning insight, profitable strategy, or successful creative campaign as it was to rock the block when he was five.
+358 40 848 3830
antti.iiskola@mccann.fi

More about me →

Pinja Helin

Ice Cream Taster
who grew up to become an

Account Manager

One needs to have a sense of flavour to master multiple marketing projects and tight deadlines. Luckily Pinja’s recipes are liked by our clients, rain or shine.
+358 404804456
pinja.helin@mccann.fi

More about me →

Antti Heimo

Robot
who grew up to become a

Senior Creative Copywriter

While still occasionally trying to transform from a robot to a car, Antti is mainly focused on transforming strategies into kickass creative concepts.
antti.heimo@mccann.fi

More about me →

Police Officer

Sara Nevalainen

Police
who grew up to become a

Production AD

Whatcha gonna do, whatcha gonna do, when campaigns with different market rules and tight schedules come for you? You call Sara.
sara.nevalainen@mccann.fi

More about me →

Salla Hyttinen

Pokemon Trainer
who grew up to become a

Strategic Consultant

She’ll take one peek-at-you and your problems and come up with a strategy to solve them all.
salla.hyttinen@mccann.fi

More about me →

Kenneth Treuthardt

F1 Driver
who grew up to become a

CRM Development Manager

With years of expertise in customer lifecycle management and data-driven marketing, Kenneth is always ready to hit the pedal, just like an F1 driver would.
kenneth.treuthardt@mccann.fi

Olga Shaleeva

Dancer
who grew up to become a

CRM Campaign Coordinator

For Olga handling complex CRM campaigns is as easy as dancing the night away. 
olga.shaleeva@mccann.fi

More about me →